All Testimonials

October 16, 2017

Words can't express how grateful we are for the wonderful work Bonny and her photographer did to make our wedding in Aruba simply superb! She exceeded our expectations, which included things like selecting perfect floral arrangements I'd requested, taking fantastic pictures of us throughout, being attentive to our specific needs, recommending restaurants and so many other things that I could go on and on. Thanks for everything!

Jacqueline Crawley

April 11, 2017

I can't say enough wonderful things about Bonny and her team. I instantly had a connection with Bonny when I met her a year earlier before she planned my wedding on Eagle Beach. I actually met a few wedding planners on the island of Aruba and she far exceeded everyone else. She impressed me so much. We went over everything! She was so knowledgeable and she ease any worry I had. Throughout the year of planning my wedding we emailed back-and-forth. She always answered my emails quickly and efficiently. It's so hard as a bride to leave all the details up to someone else but she never let me down, she was on the ball with everything. She had great ideas and wonderful advice. When we flew back to Aruba to get married I met with Bonny the day before my wedding to go over things. Everything was perfectly planned out, she didn't miss a beat, she took care of every detail. My wedding was perfection! Absolutely stunning!! My guests were so impressed as was I. Bonny, her daughter and her team were so professional and such a pleasure to work with. I can't say enough good things about her. If you dream of a beach wedding she will make your dreams come true. I can honestly say there's not one thing I would change about my big day I'm so thankful for her hard work.

Cathy Holdaway Brown

January 6, 2017

Yesterday was perfect for our family.  We were so grateful for the opportunity to renew our vows in front of the kids in such a perfect way.  Your hospitality was great and the photographer and minister were top notch.  It wasn't fancy, but that suits our family perfectly.  Just a private quiet ceremony to celebrate our commitment to each other.  If we don't see the photographer again before the week is out, please extend our warmest gratitude.  She was great and we are so exited to see the final product of the photos. Thank you again.

James

October 28, 2016

Joe and I are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Bonny Stanley of “Aruba Wedding by Bonny”. She was the consummate professional and is “passionate” about what she does and it truly shows. She handled every single detail with utmost care and was in constant contact with us via e-mails and phone calls from start to finish. Our Wedding Week was absolutely perfect. From our Sunset Cocktail Welcome Party for our guest the day before to the Sunset Beach Ceremony to the Reception following and the Bruch two days later, Bonny was up to the task and handled everything beautifully. Every single detail from the Steel Band, the Violinist, the DJ, the Photographers, the Florist, the Baker, the Hair Stylists, Guest Transportation and other numerous details Bonny Stanley and her staff handled everything professionally, timely and with a smile on her and her staff’s faces.

And Finally to Bonny, we cannot thank you enough for everything you have done to make our wedding in Aruba “Spectacular” from start to finish. Not only did we believe so but all of our 102 Guests felt the same way. If you are looking to get married in beautiful Aruba and you want the best wedding planner, look no further she is the Best.

June 27, 2016

Violeta and I got married on June 27, 2016 at the Hyatt Aruba. We were fortunate to have Bonny and her team make all the arrangements and preparations, so that we can relax and not have worry about a thing. Bonny was very sweet and spent a lot of time with us to make sure we received the proper attention to go over the various options and considerations for an island wedding. She was always available to talk and provided quick responses. Our wedding was everything we could of asked for and more. Bonny made our dreams come true and thank her for it.

Arthur and Violeta

March 24, 2016

Bonny is a gem. She made my son and daughter-in-law's beach wedding a true dream come true. What a joyous day for our family. Thank you! We will come back to Aruba.

Jean Miller

October 30, 2015

I don't even know where to begin to express my sincere gratitude to Bonny and her team for making our dream wedding a reality. After 10 months of planning we showed up on the day to absolute perfection. Every single detail I had asked for was captured in the most magical way. My sincerest thank you goes out to everyone involved in making our day the most magical and memorable day for Daniel and I and our guests. To our photographer Tania, you made us feel so comfortable from the moment you arrived to the resort and the photos have captured every special moment on our day. Every singly photo is absolutely beautiful. Reverend John delivered a beautiful ceremony exactly how we had envisioned it and again made us feel so comfortable from the moment we met him. Our taxi driver Becky and bus driver Robby were both on point to collect us from the hotel and venue and so beyond friendly. To our florist Shars, you were able to replicate the arrangements I had sent via email exactly as I had asked for, my bouquet and all the flowers were absolutely beautiful. To our baker Francine, all I can say is WOW, what an incredible cake. Not only was it beautifully designed as in the photo I had sent, but the red velvet and vanilla icing was an absolute hit amongst everyone. I could see everyone sneaking in pieces of the cake while we were doing our photos because it was that irresistible. And finally to Bonny and Nathaly, I seriously cannot thank the two of you enough for everything you have done to make our wedding in Aruba the most special day for Daniel and I and our guests. You have an incredible team and we will forever be grateful for making our dream wedding a reality. If you are looking to have your wedding in Aruba, look no further because you will not be disappointed with Aruba Weddings by Bonny.Lots of love always.

Sonia and Daniel

October 24, 2015

Hi Bonny!

We had such a great time in Aruba, thank you so much for everything, we couldn't be happier. Also, the pictures turned out great, she is an amazing photographer. We can't wait to visit Aruba again!

Alejandra

July 29, 2015

Well to start with we got engaged on Christmas day 2014 and having been to Aruba a number of times we decided that it would be the perfect place to get married. So where to begin, after starting to research the requirements I thought that it impossible to complete all the paperwork & legal documentation required. That’s where Bonny comes in, after contacting her she not only walked us through the process but made me feel completely comfortable with our decision. We had about seven months to set up everything so we had no rush, Bonny walked all our paperwork through the court system in Aruba 'this is a major thing trying to accomplish this from outside would be a problem'. When we arrived Bonny & Nathaly met us the following morning I was nervous having only communicated via E-mail to that point, this lasted about 2 seconds they both made us feel like we knew them forever. They both were fun and took us around to the places we would be using. Eagle Beach is awesome, not only a great view but we had baby sea turtles to watch. The best surprise was the place for the civil ceremony, I was thinking that we would have to go to the Aruba DMV or some 'government take a number place'. In Aruba they use a fully restored house that belonged to the islands first dOctoberor, this place is fantastic we have a great love for history & we would pick this place anywhere. The civil was two days later and came-off better than we could of hope for the Government official was very polite & professional the ceremony wonderful. Tania, Bonnys photographer is very friendly you feel that you have known her forever so taking the pictures is fun & comfortable. We did the beach ceremony the following evening at Eagle beach (sunset) Bonny had the beach setup with our flowers, Reverend John talked to us and made us feel completely peaceful. The Wedding was more than beautiful with the sun going down. Bonny had suggested that we use her friend Becky to drive us to & from our hotel this worked out well we did not have to rush for anything. Bottom line this is the fairy tail wedding that you always hear about. My Wife & I would suggest that if a island wedding is something that you are interested in that Bonny & Nathaly are the only ones to take care of all the details legal and other.Thank you once again.

Richard & Lori

February 4, 2015

If you are looking for a wedding planner in Aruba, look no further. We chose Bonny after doing some in depth on-line research and reading her testimonials, and we are so glad we did. Organizing a destination wedding long distance is a daunting task, but Bonny was responsive throughout...answering our questions promptly, following up when promised, working with the Tropicana where we were staying, all to make sure everything was perfect. Our special day was so incredible ...everything we had hoped and imagined it would be. We chose a civil ceremony so we could officially be married in Aruba, followed by a beach ceremony which was flawless. Thank you Bonny for making our dream wedding a reality.

Melanie and Guy

January 16, 2015

We contacted Bonny 2 weeks before we were arriving in Aruba and couldn't believe what an amazing job she did!! The ceremony was flawless and exceeded our expectations. From the get go Bonny's warm personality made me know we chose the right person. Her promptness and professionalism shine through and I am so thankful we went with her!!

Kerry & Justin Oldenburg

January 15, 2015

Bonny, we cannot thank you enough for making our wedding day absolutely everything we ever dreamed! After a year of planning through emails and face times you created the perfect wedding for us. The ceremony set up, photographer, and steel drum soloist, were all superb and we honestly couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you for working with the restaurant of our choice to make everything come together so perfectly! To anyone looking to have a destination wedding in Aruba, we highly recommend contacting Bonny to help you through the whole process- she is amazing! The civil ceremony was seamless and beautiful, and our beach ceremony was picture perfect. Thank you, Bonny, for making all of our wedding dreams come true!

Jamie And Aaron

October 28, 2014

Thank you Bonny for making our day so special! Everything went together so perfectly. from the months before hand with emails you always got right back to me and answered all my questions,and i had allot of them 🙂
Every body on your staff was terrific! from the transportation to the photography and every thing in between,truly amazing! The beach ceremony was like a dream come true, with all the extra details that made it so perfect. The town hall was terrific,what a wonderful and beautiful building and the perfect spot to make this marriage official! We love all the pictures,she did such a nice job on them! Thanks again Bonny and company!

Sarah and I will email you when we return to paradise really soon!

Robert & Sarah Miller

July 04, 2014

We contacted bonny after doing a web search for wedding planners in Aruba . After reading some reviews on her we decided to go with her, it was the best decision ever. We couldn't be more happy with how our wedding turned out . Every thing was perfect and we didn't have to do anything but show up . Bonny took care of everything ! It was a stress free day . Bonny went above and beyond for us . Did the little extra things that made our day amazing . We were married in the museum because the civil hall was being renovated . That part was even better then we had imagined . Beautiful picture place.

Then the beach ceremony was perfect . All because of Bonny and her team .
Bonny we cant thank you enough , and will diffidently be back to Aruba for our 1st anniversary

Thanks again,

Jeff and Tammy Bieren

March 07, 2014

When planning our destination wedding, we knew we wanted a gorgeous ceremony on the beach with no stress and for someone to literally take care of all the details for us. If that's what you want, Bonny is your gal! Bonny literally took care of everything! We didn't meet Bonny until we went down to Aruba for our wedding, but we emailed so many times beforehand, we truly felt like we knew her. She literally answered EVERY ONE of our questions (believe me, there were many!) before our big day and she was incredibly prompt at responding to our emails. Our wedding day was exactly what we wanted: simple, elegant, and absolutely beautiful. Her staff is so sweet and her photographer took the most beautiful pictures. It was especially windy the day we were married, but the photographer managed to capture moments that we will cherish forever. Getting married outside of the United States can be a tricky process as there is a lot of paperwork involved, but Bonny made!it so simple and easy. The process was seamless and we received our marriage certificate after a few short weeks. As a bride, I can honestly say I had ZERO stress on or before my wedding day, and it's truly because of how professional, organized, reliable, and honest Bonny is. From the flowers, to the ceremony setup, to the music, to the pictures - Bonny created our wedding exactly the way we envisioned. We are truly so lucky to have had her plan our special day!

Hanna and Jay

September 04, 2013

We had the pleasure of meeting Bonny on a visit to Aruba prior to setting our wedding date. Bonny was able to meet with us on short notice and we knew we were in good hands with her from that point on. Bonny really made this destination wedding very easy and stress free. Bonny and her team were fantastic and made our wedding day even more than we could have ever imagined. Even with a last minute change, Bonny’s can do attitude really made it possible to enjoy our time without having to worry about the details . Our ceremony was beautiful, the beach was decorated gorgeously. We had so many people tell us how much the enjoyed our ceremony, Our officiant was AWESOME and did an incredible job there was not a dry eye on the beach. We had our reception at Surfside Marina, We highly recommend Surfside Marina as a wedding venue. Simon and his team are also outstanding and the food was incredible. The best food we had on the island this visit. Tania our photographer was also great and was able to accommodate more time for us on short notice. Bonny was a pleasure to work with, answered endless emails in prompt fashion and I never had to worry about missing any detail as Bonny was on it . Bonny , Your kindness, patience, support & knowledge excelled to make our experience more than we could have imagined, for that we are truly thankful! I can honestly say our day was better than I dreamed of and a day we will never forget. We highly recommend Bonny and her team for anyone interested in getting married in Aruba. I know we will return to Aruba again in the future. Thank you SO much Bonny!

Debbie & Shane Vollmann

July 04, 2013

Eddie and I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did with our wedding. The set up and location in front of Matthews was beautiful. The photographer and videographer both did a great job. We are very happy with our pictures and video. Bonny, I appreciate your promptness with always getting back to me when I emailed you with questions throughout the year. You made it very easy to plan a destination wedding. You helped make our wedding very special. It was a day we, as well as our family and friends will never forget!

Eddie & Amy

June 17, 2013

Bonny was absolutely amazing to work with. From day one, she answered all questions we had, and was able to give us everything we wanted. We made several changes throughout the planning process, and she accommodated everything. We could not be happier with the wedding. We highly recommend Bonny to anyone who is considering a wedding in Aruba. We had no issues whatsoever. She was even helpful with traveling questions, and other issues that had nothing to do with the wedding. Thanks again Bonny!

Whitney & Travis

April 18, 2013

Dear Bonny,
Jeff and I wish to sincerely thank you for orchestrating such a beautiful event. We have been witness to other weddings on the beach and feel none compare to our experience!
You made the whole process seamless and easy from the beginning to end, and it has been a pleasure working with you. Our wedding ceremony was stunningly beautiful, from bamboo arbor and chairs to colorful flowers and cake & music!
We also adored our minister, he did such a fabulous job. The memories we made will last us a lifetime, thank you for making us feel so special. The dinner staff at Matthew's were also phenomenal. We look forward to returning every year in celebration of our anniversary.
Aruba truly is 'one happy island'!

Fondly,

Rebecca & Jeff Roberts

January 12, 2013

Bonny was absolutely amazing!! Her flexibility, attention to detail, reassuring demeanor, relationships with vendors and 'can do' attitude made the planning and the entire wedding flawless and AMAZING!!! Bonny arranged for Tino as the DJ who was not only awesome but never took a break in the 3hr. time frame. She also secured Andy as the officiant. We received his suggested ceremony / vows and were amazed at how incredibly personal and special they were!! He did a wonderful job that day. Though rare, we were met with some rain the evening of the wedding. No worries, Bonnie had everything covered! When one has a destination wedding the key is having someone you can trust to take care of everything. I highly recommend Bonny as that person you can trust!! Thanks, Bonny for helping making Josh and Whitney's wedding everything they hoped!!!

Mary Nachreiner

December 19, 2012

Hello Bonny,I apologize for just getting back to you now. Holly and I just recently moved into our new house and things have been crazy. We wanted to thank you for all you did on Aruba to make our day special! Everything ended up working out perfectly. We have attached a handful of pictures from our vow renewal ceremony. Thank you again for all you did. Enjoy!

Keith and Holly Bazinet

December 12, 2012

Bonny, Thank you for making my wedding day so wonderful and go so smoothly. We really appreciate all the phone calls, emails and meeting time you gave us. Thank you for getting us 12-12-12 we are forever grateful! Thank you for getting my son to the wedding on time 🙂 Much appreciation and love

Jolene and Todd

October 1, 2012

We renewed our vows of 40 years with Bonny. She set up a perfect setting with Rev.John Wardlaw and Tonya as the photographer. We could not have asked for more. It was such a special day which we will never forget. She has a special way of making people comfortable along with a professional attitude. She is a perfect choice if you are planning any ceremony in Aruba. Thanks again to all of you!!!!

Mona & Russ

September 17, 2012

We are so glad that Bonny was referred to us by a friend. The wedding was amazing and required minimum effort from my husband and I. Her staff was also very pleasant to work with and took care of all of our needs. I would recommend Bonny and her staff to anyone looking for a beautiful Aruba wedding!!!

Jaimie Rotizza

June 29, 2012

Bonny, I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude for everything you did to ensure my wedding was the fairy tale I had always dreamed of. It was very difficult to be a bride planning a wedding so far away, but you made me feel at ease. You were always so quick to respond to my questions and offered helpful suggestions. My wedding day was a everything I ever wanted and more. The staff did an amazing job decorating the beach. I loved the heart drawn in the sand at the start of the aisle and the flower arrangements were gorgeous. We had chosen so many different songs to play and I was a bit nervous that something would go wrong. However your staff made sure the correct songs played at the right moments. Our cake turned out exactly as I had envisioned and it tasted delicious! We can't even begin to thank your photographer for the amazing job she did photographing our wedding. The way she (tania) captured the colors of the sunset and the candid moments are priceless. We will treasure the pictures always. The pictures are absolutely amazing and will help us relive all the excitement of our wedding day for years to come. Our wedding was truly an unforgettable event that wouldn't have been possible without you!

Melissa and Joe Bordieri

June 15, 2012

We can never begin to thank you for a most amazing wedding. We could have never coordinated so many details especially since we were so far away. Everything was wonderful and your adaptibility to last minute details/changes was awesome. The 15 of us were kept on schedule and everything ran so smoothly. The persons you used were so friendly and kind. The pictures turned out great in spite of the untelenting wind. I would recommend you to everyone needing a wedding planner.

Madeleine and Larry

May 17, 2012

We just wanted to say Thank You again for everything. The ceremony was more beautiful then we could have imagined. And what can make it even better than to work with a great bunch of people. Besides you, of course, the photographer, the minister, the hair stylist, etc...

Kim

May 16, 2012

We can't thank you enough for making our day so memorable and the whole experience so stress free!!! We couldn't have done it without you!!!Not only did you handle every imaginable detail, you answered all my emails almost instantly...honestly Bonny, do you sleep with that thing???? Ha ha You are THE BEST!!!!!

kim & Jim

April 19, 2012

I can't tell you how happy we are with the wedding and everything you did for us. The day was amazing and I keep going through our pictures over and over again- I can say that we LOVE our wedding. You helped calm my panic from the beginning and followed through with an excellent evening that all of our guests enjoyed and we will remember forever. You were always quick to respond to emails and answered all of my millions of questions quickly and thoroughly- you are a true professional with a personal touch that is rare. Your team did an excellent job with the setup, flowers, ceremony, music- everything surpassed my expectations. I could go on and on, but know that we are incredibly grateful for the opportunity to have you plan our wedding. Once we unpack and finish some laundry, I will be sure to sit down and write you some good reviews. If there is anything else I can do- let me know. You were awesome and I can't thank you enough for everything you did for us!!!

Allison and Dave

April 17, 2012

We wanted to thank Bonny and her team you guys did an amazing job. It was so hard being so far away making such important decisions.You insured me everything would be ok, and we were so pleased the day of the wedding to see everything we wanted came out better than we thought. You and you team did such a great job on all the details from the isle to the seating. We just wanted to thank you again for your hard work and making our day so great with non of the stress.

Kristen and John

April 4, 2012

I can honestly say having a destination wedding is one of the best decisions I ever made and I think the main reason is Bonny. She is the best wedding coordinator by far. The wedding was so great and everyone that attended said it was perfect. Not one person complained and with my friends and family that is nothing short of a miracle. That is what Bonny provides. She will get back to you immediately, take care of everything... I mean everything, and she really loves her job. I will recommend her to anyone deciding to get married in Aruba!

Madison Chase

March 16, 2012

Working with Bonny for our wedding made it a day to remember. With all the last minute changes that we had and the special needs we had with a handicap individual to attend, she made sure everything would work. The cake decorator that she uses made us an excellent wedding cake. We have not gotten our pictures delivered yet, but from what family members told us she (photographer) knew what she was doing and chose excellent spots to take pictures.

Kyle and Tracie

March 09, 2012

My family and friends have recently returned home from an Aruba Wedding that one could only dream of having. Our journey began one year ago when my dAugusthter Cheryl Morrison, her friend Emily and I arrived in Aruba to plan Cheryl and Brendan Nolan's wedding. We had bookings with 3 wedding planners; our first was with Bonny Stanley who is an independent wedding planner. It was sheer luck that we found her on the internet site and what a gem she proved to be.

Our first impression of Aruba did not begin on a positive note as we were very disappointed with our original accommodations. Bonny met us the next morning, drove us to the Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort and introduced us to Pedro Vargas ( manager). Pedro immediately gave us a tour of the Divi and we were very impressed with his enthusiasm and warm hospitality. A unit was available and we moved to the Divi within the hour. We knew immediately that Bonny and Pedro were the 2 people to co-ordinate our Aruba wedding.

Bonny Stanley, our independent wedding planner, was unbelievable! She arranged every detail with such professionalism; the civil ceremony (including transportation), flowers,music, reception, etc., She suggested various options without any pressure or obligations. Throughout the year, she was totally accessible with a phone call or e-mail. Bonny's detailed planning is what every bride needs for a beautiful Aruba wedding. She is simply the best.

We thankyou for one of the best weeks of our lives. We are already planning a return visit to your beautiful island in 2013. To all future brides and grooms....you only need 2 names to have your dream. wedding...Bonny Stanley(independent wedding planner) and Pedro Vargas (manager , Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort) Thankyou

Judy and Allen Morrison
Miramichi, NB Canada

March 07, 2012

I consider Bonny a miracle worker. In a matter of hours she was able to secure a time for the civil ceremony of some very dear friends on a date that had been unavailable to secure a time for over a year, (12-12-12). The previous planner had failed to confirm a time on that date and after all plans were in place for family and friends to travel to Aruba, there was no confirmed civil ceremony and no time available. Imagine the stress. Bonny relieved that stress within a short time. This is the kind of service, attention, professionalism and care that anyone would expect to receive in planning the 'event' of a lifetime. We are ever so grateful to Bonny for her quick reaction and taking 'ownership' of the problem and able to resolve it so quickly. THANK YOU BONNY. Aruba is so lucky not to mention all the couples, their families and friends that you touch to make their dreams come true.

Ed Malone

December 6, 2011

Bonny...thank you for a beautiful and stress free wedding. Our wedding came out to be more that I had expected. My husband was amazed on how much a simple, but beautiful beach wedding could be so emotional. Thank you for answering all my 1000 questions and emails...even the cold feet ones and for the getting the coconuts. Thank you for choosing our wonderful minister. His words were very enlighing and felt as if they were truly for us and only us and Tayna for capturing all the beauty of that wonderful day. I appriciate all that you did. We are truly grateful.

Elena & Julius

November 14, 2011

Everything went great. Kevin and I were happy with everything for the wedding, we liked the Reverend and the Photographer. Nathaly absolutely kept up the family’s good name. She took care of every detail and is the most impressive person we have ever met in her age group. Thanks for everything Bonny!

Lisa & Kevin

November 11, 2011

I have helped plan corporate functions and company parties for several years alongside excellent event planners. I’m also a Web and Graphic Designer and photographer. My other half is way into music and is a spreadsheet wizard. Our wedding planning could have been a snap on our own here in the Philadelphia area, but when we decided to host our celebration on our favorite island of Aruba, we needed a professional. From day one Bonny put us at ease. She was relentless in finding the perfect intimate venue for our ceremony and reception. She was key in executing the vision we had not only for the look and feel with the venue including flowers and decor, but the atmosphere for our guests ensuring that everything was top notch from the delicious food to the great service. You could see her personal touch across it all. For me to have been floating carefree in the sea hours before the celebration without a worry in the world, I have to hand it to her. We were able to enjoy the day so much more thanks to her not to mention revisit it in such detail with the amazing photos provided by Tania. We recommend Bonny Stanley without reservation to anyone wishing to tie the knot on Aruba. Responsive, attentive, detail-oriented, insightful and marvelous — that is Bonny! Our guests are still telling us how much fun they had. Our expectations were blown away. We have endless gratitude for her dAugusthter Nathalie, Tania our photographer, John the reverend, our DJ and the folks at Aruba Surfside Marina! Looking forward to renewing our vows in 10 years with her.

Tom & Dan

October 20, 2011

Hi Bonny how are you, me and Matt were at Laura and Jonathans wedding reception last night, they couldn't praise you enough, said you did a fantastic job. But we knew that you would! Hope you and your family are well!

September 14, 2011

Bonny, Thank you so much for planning Scott's and my wedding this past week. It was incredible and greatly exceeded all of our expectations by a mile! The photographer Tania Cunha did a wonderful job, we printed the pictures today! If you want me to send you some of ours for your website, just let me know! The reverend John was exceptional as well. We loved everything he said, it was just perfect! Thanks again for making our day so incredibly special. It was like a dream! We are hoping to return to Aruba next year! Take care.

Katherine & Scott

August 22, 2011

Hi Bonny, Just arrived home and wanted to thank you and Natalie again for everything. It was such a beautiful ceremony. Tell Natalie thank you for bringing the pictures to our hotel they are beautiful. Please thank the Revered again for us.

Angela & Gus

August 9, 2011

Bonny, Words cannot express the gratitude I have for everything that you have done for me. In planning the wedding from Toronto I was very nervous and you were able to ease all of my worries. For the past year and a half, you have guided me and supported me with everything, and I am so happy i found you as my wedding planner and you were able to asisst us. You have a heart of gold and you have made my wedding planning and wedding day exactly what I wanted. Just wanted to say a big thank u again!! I loved very minute of yesterday!!! It was everything I wanted and more. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Nasha & Rocky (CAN)

August 6, 2011

Bonny, escribo esto para agradecerte nuevamente por una boda ESPECTACULAR, todos los detalles, los colores, la recepcion, todo como lo soñamos y tu lo lograste. Te felicito e igual a tu staff todos muy colaboradores, a quienes quieran casarse en Aruba y tener un dia especial, busquen a Bonny toda una profesional, Gracias de nuevo por todo amiga, tus nuevos amigos desde Maracaibo Venezuela.

Bonny, I write this to thank you again for a spectacular wedding, details, colors, the reception, just as we dreamed and you did it. I would like congratulate you and your staff every vendor. To those who want to marry in Aruba and have a special day, contact Bonny a Pro, thanks again for everything friend, your new friends from Maracaibo Venezuela.

Rosely & Jimmy

July 30, 2011

Bonny executed our wedding vision perfectly! Her attention to detail is immaculate providing a personal touch to everything she does and making very helpful suggestions. Meeting Bonny was like being with a close friend, she really tries to make your wedding the best event possible. She is so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable immediately. She is fun and as excited as you about your event. On our special day the ceremony decoration was so beautiful it took my breath away as I walked down the aisle. All the vendors she chose (Tania for photography, Max the guitarist, and the live band) were professional, friendly and provided an excellent service. We are forever grateful to Bonny for making our wedding dreams come true. If you are looking to be married in Aruba there is no one better to plan the wedding of your dreams!!!

Heryka & David

July 09, 2011

Nick and I would like to thank you for such an AMAZING wedding!!! I could not be anymore happier. Everything turned out so beautiful and I still have alot of my guests talking about what a fabulous time they had!!! I keep telling everyone that I would like to turn back time and relive everything all over again! You were so easy to work with and is always willing to go above and beyond to fullfill every need for our special day. We are truly blessed to have found someone like you!! Our Friday night activity on the Sunset Sail with our guests through DePalm Tours was a great experience. We were all blown away by Aruba's sunset, the great food, drinks, and especially their crew! We started off our Wedding Weekend right by doing the sail. Thank you sooo sooo much!! My husband and I are really happy with how everything turned out!!!

Melissa & Nick Ferrer

July 08, 2011

Our wedding in Aruba was picture perfect. Thanks to Bonny I never had to worry about a thing. After our consultation 2 days before the wedding my mind was put at ease. I knew that all I had to do on our wedding day was show up. Bonny took care of everything, and it was exactly how I have always pictured it. She went out of her way to take care of every detail. She even organized a spa day for the day of the wedding for 14 girls, with the best hair and make up on the island. I can't thank her and her staff enough for making our day perfect. Without hesitation, I would recommend Bonny to anyone planning a destination wedding in Aruba. Thanks Again!

Stephanie & Michael

July 04, 2011

My partner and I worked with Bonny for over a year before our wedding, which took place on July 4, 2011. Both the ceremony and reception exceeded our expectations. It was exactly what we had wanted, and more. For weeks after the wedding, our family and friends continued to rave about it, and they have even labeled it 'BWE' (Best Wedding Ever)! Bonny is a professional who is personable, responsive, and extremely attentive. She was a pleasure to work with. Bonny went over every detail of the wedding ceremony and reception with us, and she was always well-organized and prepared. She truly cared about what we envisioned our day to be, and she worked to make it happen. We highly recommend Bonny Stanley to anyone looking to get married in Aruba. It will be an experience that will last a lifetime. Thanks again Bonny, we can’t express how special and memorable that day was for us. We wish we could do it again!

Mark & Vinny

June 03, 2011

You know, you always think things will turn out perfect, that all the million details for a beach wedding will somehow come together. Sometimes that just doesn't happen. Sometimes everything about a beach wedding goes wrong. Oh, I'm not talking about us. Ours was BETTER than perfect. I meant other people. 🙂 Bonny, you gave us an unforgetable wedding. Carole and I will never forget your many kindnesses.

Carole & Earl Kennedy

May 29, 2011

Bonny;
Shawn and I cannot thank you enough for planning such a wonderful wedding. I admit I was a little nervous about planning a wedding from so far away. The wedding was so romantic. The minster's words were so thoughtful and I cannot say enough good things about our photographer Tania. Our pictures are absolutely amazing; our family cannot even believe how beautiful they are. You planned every detail perfectly and responded immediately to all my questions. Our sincerest thanks for making our special day perfect!

Jessica & Shawn Laverty

July 18, 2008

Hi Bonny, Our 10th anniversary ceremony was brilliant and Reverend Gibson was superb. Thanks again for all your help leading up to our special day and hopefully we will see you again if not next year at some stage in the future.

Jason Harris

Jul 14, 2008

Bonny, I would like to Thank you and Tania again for all the work you both did to make our day as special as it was. Everyone had an amazing time and the day was very memorable. Everyone back home loved our wedding photos and cannot believe how beautiful Aruba is. Thanks again.

Julie & Alan Hendry

June 30, 2008

Hi Bonny, I just wanted to say thank you for everything at the weddings, it was fantastic and the best days of our lives. We are all missing Aruba and desperately and are planning our return in a year or so - although if I had it my way I would be back tomorrow. Thanks again.

Rachael & Andrew Tibbs (UK)

June 23, 2008

Hi Bonny, Now that we are back to reality! I want to thank you so much for a great wedding! Mike and I had the time of our life. You did an amazing job with our room, guests, and wedding. Thank you for an amazing memory. Please also tell Tania thank you- Mike and I had a lot of fun taking our pictures and we look forward to seeing them soon.

Thanks again!

Manda & Mike Rasch

June 19, 2008

Hi Bonny, I just wanted to thank you for all you have done. Our wedding was absolutely amazing. All my guests were very happy and they enjoyed themselves so much. We could have never had such a beautiful affair without you. Keep me posted on when the video and photographs will be shipped. I am looking forward to receiving them. Again, Thank you sooooooo much!

Sincerely,

Michelle & Anthony

June 9, 2008

My husband and I got married on the beach in Aruba last June. Sixty five family and friends joined us there for a week. We got married on the beach at sunset and the reception was also held on the beach. Bonny Stanley was our wedding coordinator. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was very prompt in getting back to us while we worked out all the details. On the day of the wedding she made sure everything was taken care of. Everyone had a blast. I would highly recommend her to coordinate your destination wedding. Once again, thank you Bonny for working tirelessly to ensure our day was extra special you truly made our dream come true.

Christine & Damon

May 23, 2008

Dear Bonny, Thank you for all your help with the most amazing wedding ever! You did an amazing job putting together a magical evening. We were sad to leave Aruba but blessed to have such amazing memories.

Your Friends, John & Veronica

May 19, 2008

Hi Bonny, Hope you are well. We are both fine, we had such a fantastic time in Aruba that it's been awful being back! I keep telling Mark 'I want to be back in Aruba'. I finally got round to sending you some of our wedding photos. These are a few of my favorites, although I like them all - which is unusual for me. We are so pleased with them and think Tania did a lovely job. Please thank her again for us. We both agree (& so did all our guests) that our wedding was fantastic! Even better than what we had hoped for. Thank you for all your help in making our day so special. Thank you Again.

Sophie & Mark

May 16, 2008

Hi Bonny, Hope you're doing well, I wanted to thank you for doing such a great job with my wedding. Everything was so beautiful, I wouldn't have changed a thing. Thank you so much for making my special day so special. Everyone told me how beautiful everything was and how smooth everything ran. I can't wait to see the pictures from Tania. Do you know about when she will be shipping them out?

Again thank you so much.

Pam and Dominick

May 13, 2008

Bonnie made the wedding planning easy. She was very responsive to ALL of our questions and helped make some big decisions; like the beautiful bouquet. Josh and I had a wedding to remember and that could not have been possible without her help.

Joshua & Heather Elliott

May 10, 2008

Dear Bonny, Thank you so much for making our wedding day an unforgettable event! We are so Incredibly blessed to have had your help and guidance!!

Thank you , Love & God Bless

Rocco & Shelly

May 9, 2008

Hi Bonnie, just a quick note to let you know what a great time we all had at Danielle's wedding. The Anderson's, Todd, Danielle, Ron and I had no idea what to expect. It had to be the most beautiful wedding we've ever been to. All of our friends and relatives raved about how great it was. We will recommend you to everyone. Again all our thanks.

Ron and Gail Gates

April 26, 2008

From the very first day we contacted Bonny we knew she was the one person who would help us ensure that we had a fabulous wedding day. She showed genuine care for our dream wedding. When planning a wedding from so far away (NJ), you need to have absolute trust that the person will have a clear picture of what you want, and Bonny gave us the confidence that she would go above and beyond.

From the initial wedding day preparations, and every detail in between, Bonny was professional. She was right there answering every email and concern with promptness. Bonny made us feel as though we were her top priority. She helped JoSeptemberh and I stay calm during our wedding planning process.

Bonny showed her experience and knowledge through her recommendations on photographer, hair stylist, florist, and minister. All of the professionals she recommended showed the similar enthusiasm of helping us reach our dream.

Bonny is an amazing planner. On the day of the wedding she was on site from early in the morning, ensuring the canopy went up correctly, to very late at night so we could end with pictures in the pool. Bonny loves what she does and it shines in everything she touches. We feel we have made a lifelong friend in Aruba.

Angela and JoSeptemberh Mantione

April 16, 2008

After 25 years of marriage, we wanted to renew our vows in Aruba. We corresponded with Bonny for a few months before our arrival in Aruba. I let her know our wishes, and she coordinated everything for us. The experience was one of the most meaningful, beautiful times of our lives. Every detail, from the bouquet she had custom made for me to the sand on the beach being cleared and combed, to the timing of the actual vows being spoken at Sunset was impeccable. Our Officiant John spoke words to us that will remain in our hearts forever. Our photographer Tania, made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera, we shed many 'happy' tears that her lens cAugustht beautifully. Bonny was there for every detail, right down to witnessing our Marriage Vow Renewal Certificate. I must admit I was nervous, but I felt as if I had a sister tending to me through the entire ceremony. I cannot express how much gratitude we have for Bonny and how she made our beautiful vow renewal so perfect. I would highly recommend Bonny to anyone considering a wedding or vow renewal in Aruba. She has left an indelible, wonderful mark on our lives.

Cathy & Thomas

February 29, 2008

Bonny, Thank you so much for everything. It was so beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. It was very nice to not have to worry about anything and know that the biggest days in our new lives was in your hands.

Thank Dushi!

Mike & Jenna

January 3, 2008

Bonny helped to coordinate our 10-year anniversary vow renewal and she was wonderful! Bonny took care of all the details (from the reverend, to the florist, to the photographer) and because of her attention to details we had a wonderful ceremony that we'll always remember.

Cindy & Stephen Willis

December 5, 2007

We are from Canada and were so worried that we would have a problem getting married in Beautiful Aruba. From the moment I met Bonny Stanley, I knew it would be perfect. Bonny was nice enough to help with every aspect of the wedding and planning. Right from start to finish. It was like having a maid of honor in Aruba making arrangements for us. Our wedding was perfect. Bonny had planned it so well right from Paperwork, flowers, hair, make- up, Photography to the ceremony at sunset. Not one aspect was even remotely displeasing. Bonny produced exactly as promised and some. I can't even begin to explain how breathtakingly perfect our wedding was thanks to Bonny. Thank you so much Bonny for making our day a fairy tale come true.

Lisa & Douglas (CAN)

December 1, 2007

Dear Bonny, Thank you for all you have done and your patience to make our destination wedding wonderful. We would not have had it any other way. Our family and friends really enjoyed themselves. We had a blast.

Denise & Jeff Panek

November 15, 2007

Bonny, I can't thank you enough for coordinating our beautiful wedding! We couldn't believe how perfect it was from start to finish. We (and all our guests) continue to talk about how amazing it was. The next day all our guests were asking me what went wrong since usually there is at least one thing that doesn't go right that only the bride knows about and not the guests. And I loved being able to say 'absolutely nothing'! It was perfect, even more perfect than either of us imagined. Thank you again for making our wedding absolutely perfect.

Best Regards,

Andrea O'Connor

November 13, 2007

Hi Bonny, Thank you for coordinating the wedding. Everything was beyond our expectations. The upgrade was wonderful. We are very thankful for all your hard work and attention to detail.

Thank you,

Kelly Turner

November 10, 2007

Hi Bonny, Gabe and I returned safely to NJ last night and are still in awe at how much fun we had while in Aruba. The wedding was more beautiful than we could have imagined- it was truly spectacular! All of our guests continue to rave and rave about the night. Please extend my thanks to the reverend, the DJ (everyone loved the music!!), the servers, the florist (the flowers were just stunning!!) and anyone else who helped make the night so beautiful. Thanks so much also to you and to Tania for making sure things ran so smoothly!!

Bonny, thank you again. These memories will last forever!

Best,

Laura (Gavilanes!!)

October 26, 2007

'We knew we were getting married in Aruba. What we didn't know was that our original plan, that it would be just the two of us, on Palm Beach, with a Aruban Reverend, was going to change drastically. First my stepson Tony volunteered to be my Best Man, and Stephanie, good friend of the family, volunteered to be Kathy's Brides Maid. Next, to our astonishment, my parents (NOT Island people) asked to join us, and Kathy's Boss Kristi, who had been to Aruba before with her, asked to be there as well. We then found out that Kathy's CEO was already going to be on the Island with her husband, who volunteered to do the photography. What we now needed was a wedding co-ordinator, someone who could help us catch the serenity of the island in a simple spiritual ceremony, and thus, into our lives came Bonny Stanley. How did it work out? Well if a picture is worth a thousand words, here's a few to go by. We'll leave it to say, we started with a wedding co-ordinator, and left with a life long friend.' We love you Bonny.

Keith & Kathy

October 23, 2007

Dear Bonny, Thank you for coordinating such a wonderful wedding for us in Aruba. At first, I was hesitant to make wedding arrangements so far away from home as you never know what your in for. But with your expertise, great persona, and being on top of it all... I had nothing to worry about. I know you will have great success in what you do. We could not have asked for a better time... I will never forget that day.

Everything was perfect.

Sincerely,

Lisa & Joey

October 19, 2007

Hello Bonny, Sorry it took me so long to respond. I've been busy. I attached a few photos. Ok maybe a lot of photos. I love so many of them I didn't know what ones to choose. Tania did such a wonderful job. Thank you so much for everything You made my wedding day a dream come true. Thanks again,

Heather & Rob Slicker.

October 15, 2007

Hi Bonny, Hope all is well. Thanks again for the great job on our wedding everything was great. Thanks again and I am looking forward to seeing my pictures.

Jennifer & Christopher DiBello.

October 12, 2007

Hello Bonny, Wanted to say thank you so much for everything you did. It really was a beautiful wedding. We watched the video with some of our family that could not make the trip and they loved it. Our parents cried again too when they watched it, as we did. You are very good at what you do and it shows. Everyone commented to me how great you were and of course we agreed. Thank you so much. It was hard to get on that plane and leave Aruba. We had such an amazing time & an even more amazing wedding! We received the documents and pictures today. The pictures are so beautiful!!! Tania you did an amazing job!! Thank you so much!! We really couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding. You both are so great!!! Thanks so much!!!

Holly & Rob Popovitch

October 6, 2007

Hey Bonny, Sorry it took me a few days to get back to you. First of all I just want to thank you for the beautiful job you did with our wedding! We had no idea what anything was going to look like and what you did went way beyond what we hoped for - so thank you!! I sent you the whole wedding album the photographer gave us. I downloaded it onto the Kodak website and it's a lot fast for me to send the whole album at once it that way. I hope you doing well - we wish we where still down there. We had a blast! Thank you again for everything,

Jackie & Walt

September 26, 2007

Hi Bonny, I just wanted to thank you again for making Kristin and Jerry's wedding day do special and less stressful, everything was beautiful thank you again for everything,now we just have to get through the reception this weekend.

Sandi

September 19, 2007

Choosing to get married in Aruba was the most precious decision that we have had to make in our lives. Bonny Stanley kindly took all of the stresses and strains out of preparing a marriage abroad and we can honestly say that our wedding day was the most perfect day of our lives. Bonny always went beyond her call of duty even down to re-assuring us of the weather! We would like to say a 'massive' thank you to Bonny for organizing the most perfect venue, along with reverend and of course photographer. If I had to do it all again, then I would not change a single thing. Thanks Bonny!

Claire & Nigel Stevenson (UK)

September 13, 2007

On behalf of Ajisa and Jeremy I would like to express my thanks and gratitude for the wonderful job you did arranging my son's wedding. Everyone went home with lifetime memories and with a vow to meet again in Aruba to relive those memories. Could you also pass along our thanks to the photographer for the marvelous pictures she took. Yours Sincerely - Jack Kawalecki father of the groom.

Ajisa & Jeremy Kawalecki

September 10, 2007

Bonny, Thank you again for EVERYTHING!!!!! We all had a wonderful time and you did a terrific job! Per Doug and Donna's request can I get Reverend Warlaw's address? They want to send him a book on cancer that Doug and Donna wrote. Let me know.... thanks again and it really was a pleasure working with you! Now that I am done, I don't know what to do with myself?

Take care,

Stacey

August 26, 2007

On behalf of our 80 wedding guests, Kenny and I would like to thank you for the GREAT job you did in planning and executing 'A Picture Perfect Wedding'. Your expertise and exquisite taste made this day very special for us. Everyone on your team was very professional and friendly. Not only was this a special day for us, but you and your team made our stay in Aruba an Excellent experience. The wedding ceremony was officiated by John Wardlaw and his personal touch to the ceremony was truly amazing. If ever planning an event in Aruba I recommend Tania Cunha for photography and Yado for videography. They were very professional and were able to capture magnificent shots. We enjoyed that day so much, that all 82 of us are planning to return in 2010 for a group visit. Once again, thanks Bonny for a job well done.

Mr. & Dr. McKinley Battle, Washington, DC.

June 16, 2007

I am a travel agent and booked my nieces wedding at a resort in Aruba. I have to say I have seen many weddings 'But Bonny Stanley the wedding planner did Such a Great Job' everything was beautiful.

(Dina Marie & Todd) Deborah Enderly (Aunt)

June 7, 2007

Bonny arranged the most beautiful and memorable wedding I could have asked for with absolutely no stress. We had 35 guests who still talk about our wedding after almost 2 years! The wedding was so beautiful that every single guest couldn't help but cry and even strangers on the beach (trying to sneak a peak) were crying! Everything was planned perfectly, from flowers, to food, to photography, and even to creating an entire back-up plan for unplanned rain! My husband and I always wish to do the entire night over again...we couldn't have dreamed of a more perfect wedding.

Kim Nater

May 30, 2007

We decided on a destination wedding as we didn't want all the headaches associated with typical weddings and we wanted a no hassle l and stress free experience. After hunting around we chose Aruba due to the certainly of the climate, the travel time from Toronto, and the facilities available at the hotel that we chose. The facilities included a wedding coordinator which was Bonny.

When you are arranging a wedding abroad you place 100% confidence in the people that are arranging it for you. Having never seen the venue, or the facilities you are completely reliant on someone interpreting what you are looking for, understanding your point of view and making sure they deliver on the promises which are made. We had several communications with Bonny before getting to the resort and she gave me confidence that the wedding would be handled well, and we are 'particular' clients.

Upon arriving at the resort we met with Bonny and she basically took it from there. I didn't have to do anything other than show up... which was great and exactly what we wanted. I trusted that her recommendations and promises would be delivered and they were precisely.

Having now started her own Company, she will need satisfied clients recommending her to others. I would wholeheartedly recommend her and the services that she offers. She made our experience, stress free and it went off without a hitch. Bonny is also a very lovely person, someone whom I felt an instant connection with and trusted, easy to relate to and understanding in a no nonsense type of way, what needs to be done.

Julie and Rob Toronto

May 19, 2007

My husband and I were married in Aruba in May of 2007. We had always loved Aruba. We had gotten engaged there and thought that it would be the perfect place for a Destination Wedding. Fortunately for us, we had 70 guests join us for our Aruban Wedding. Bonny was our Wedding Coordinator and we cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is sweet, professional and extremely organized. She was instrumental in not only planning our beautiful beach wedding and reception, but assisted us with our group snorkeling trip, our rehearsal dinner, our Aruban Civil wedding ceremony, our photography, our flowers, our wedding cake, our hair, make-up, spa treatments, etc..... The list could go on and on. We would recommend Bonny to any of our loved ones/friends who were thinking about planning a Destination Wedding. Aruba is a great place to get married and Bonny is the person you want to make it happen with romance, beauty, taste and class. Thanks Bonny!!!

Tracey & Todd Young (USA)

March 27, 2007

We were married in Aruba on March 27. It was beautiful and the coordinator Bonny Stanley was an absolute godsend. She took care of every possible need we could have had. The people from the hotel, reverend, photographer, were unbelievable. By the end of the evening my husband and I felt like royalty. Here in the states to plan a wedding and have people do their jobs perfectly in assisting rarely happens. Bonny and her staff took care of everything for much less money and much more care and competence. We will always cherish this beautiful day and forever thank Bonny and her staff for being the reason it went off without any problems.

Shannon LeBlanc